The total number of assets to which the script has been applied : 167

Asset Id/Label: 42317 California Consumer Privacy Act Disclosure Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/california-consumer-privacy-act-disclosure

Asset Id/Label: 42320 Privacy and Our Website Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/privacy-and-our-website

Asset Id/Label: 42321 Web Accessibility Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/web-accessibility

Asset Id/Label: 42322 USA Patriot Act Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/usa-patriot-act

Asset Id/Label: 42324 Fraud Alert Disclosure Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/fraud-alert-disclosure

Asset Id/Label: 42325 Loan Payment Agreement Disclosure Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/loan-payment-agreement-disclosure

Asset Id/Label: 42326 Online Mobile Check Deposit Agreement Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/online-mobile-check-deposit-agreement

Asset Id/Label: 42522 Wire Transfer Agreement Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/wire-transfer-agreement

Asset Id/Label: 42523 Electronic Delivery Disclosure Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/electronic-delivery-disclosure

Asset Id/Label: 42524 Online & Mobile Banking Disclosure Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/online-mobile-banking-disclosure

Asset Id/Label: 42544 Careers Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/careers

Asset Id/Label: 43153 Why Affinity Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/why-affinity

Asset Id/Label: 43156 Index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/loan-offers/

Asset Id/Label: 43273 Cedar Knolls NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/cedar-knolls-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43279 Edison NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/edison-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43282 Basking Ridge NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/basking-ridge-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43283 Bedminster NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/bedminster-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43296 Bardonia NY Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/bardonia-ny-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43297 Flemington, NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/flemington-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43318 Greenburgh NY Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/greenburgh-ny-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43323 More Checking Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/checking/more-checking

Asset Id/Label: 43325 Hillsborough NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/hillsborough-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43326 Middletown NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/middletown-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43327 Mobile Banking Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/mobile-banking

Asset Id/Label: 43346 Morristown NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/morristown-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43348 New Brunswick NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/new-brunswick-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43349 New Haven CT Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/new-haven-ct-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43351 New Providence NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/new-providence-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43352 Norwalk CT Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/norwalk-ct-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43354 River Edge NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/river-edge-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43355 Piscataway NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/piscataway-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43356 Stony Point NY Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/stony-point-ny-branch

Asset Id/Label: 43613 Personal Loan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/loan/personal-loan

Asset Id/Label: 43629 Health Savings Accounts Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/savings/health-savings-accounts

Asset Id/Label: 43672 Index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/security-center/

Asset Id/Label: 43751 Keeping You Safe Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/security-center/keeping-you-safe

Asset Id/Label: 43752 Password Tips Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/security-center/password-tips

Asset Id/Label: 43753 Security Tips Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/security-center/security-tips

Asset Id/Label: 43754 CyberScout Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/security-center/cyberscout

Asset Id/Label: 43761 Schedule an Appointment Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/schedule-an-appointment

Asset Id/Label: 43777 Wellbeing Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/financial-wellbeing/wellbeing

Asset Id/Label: 43825 Business Checking Accounts Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/business-checking-accounts

Asset Id/Label: 43842 Business Credit Card Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/business-credit-card

Asset Id/Label: 43881 fee schedule Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/fee-schedule

Asset Id/Label: 43886 cookies policy Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/cookies-policy

Asset Id/Label: 43904 Business Loans Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/business-loans

Asset Id/Label: 43924 Business Member Benefits Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/business-member-benefits

Asset Id/Label: 43927 1-4 Unit Mortgage Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/mortgage/1-4-unit-mortgage

Asset Id/Label: 43957 Merchant Solutions Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/merchant-solutions

Asset Id/Label: 43988 index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/loan/

Asset Id/Label: 44141 Home Equity Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/mortgage/home-equity

Asset Id/Label: 44173 Student Loan Consolidation Program Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/loan/student-loan-consolidation-program

Asset Id/Label: 44219 Visa Checkout Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/credit-card/visa-checkout

Asset Id/Label: 44273 Select Employee Group Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/select-employee-group

Asset Id/Label: 44281 Professional Development Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/professional-development

Asset Id/Label: 44282 Compensation and Benefits Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/compensation-and-benefits

Asset Id/Label: 44283 Work Life and Culture Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/work-life-and-culture

Asset Id/Label: 44287 Join Affinity Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/join-affinity

Asset Id/Label: 44288 Membership Eligibility Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/membership-eligibility

Asset Id/Label: 44489 Payroll Services Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/payroll-services

Asset Id/Label: 44516 Help Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/help

Asset Id/Label: 44539 Business Financial Planning Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/business-financial-planning

Asset Id/Label: 44542 Credit Counseling Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/financial-wellbeing/credit-counseling

Asset Id/Label: 44571 Financial Videos Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/financial-wellbeing/financial-videos

Asset Id/Label: 44621 Contact Us Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/contact-us

Asset Id/Label: 45008 Terms of Use Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/terms-of-use

Asset Id/Label: 45265 Business Overdraft Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/business-overdraft

Asset Id/Label: 45276 Fraud Alerts Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/credit-card/fraud-alerts

Asset Id/Label: 45281 Zelle Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/zelle

Asset Id/Label: 45292 FICO Score Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/loan/fico-score

Asset Id/Label: 45312 Index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/logout/

Asset Id/Label: 45343 AFCU Credit Report Acknowledgement Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/afcu-credit-report-acknowledgement

Asset Id/Label: 45366 Index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/calculators/

Asset Id/Label: 45370 Mortgage Calculator Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/calculators/mortgage-calculator

Asset Id/Label: 45381 Personal Loan Calculator Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/calculators/personal-loan-calculator

Asset Id/Label: 45382 Certificates Calculator Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/calculators/certificates-calculator

Asset Id/Label: 45383 Auto Loan Calculator Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/calculators/auto-loan-calculator

Asset Id/Label: 45417 Index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/login/

Asset Id/Label: 45476 Youth Account Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/youth-account

Asset Id/Label: 45502 Annual Meeting Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/annual-meeting

Asset Id/Label: 45512 index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/checking/

Asset Id/Label: 45541 Online Documents Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/online-documents

Asset Id/Label: 45545 Online Deposit Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/online-deposit

Asset Id/Label: 45629 Financial Support Center Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/financial-wellbeing/financial-support-center

Asset Id/Label: 45648 A Letter From Our CEO Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/financial-wellbeing/a-letter-from-our-ceo

Asset Id/Label: 45674 More Savings Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/savings/more-savings

Asset Id/Label: 45716 Web Loan Payment Agreement Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/web-loan-payment-agreement

Asset Id/Label: 45718 AFCU Card Center Terms and Conditions Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/afcu-card-center-terms-and-conditions

Asset Id/Label: 45750 AFCU Privacy Policy Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/afcu-privacy-policy

Asset Id/Label: 45752 More2023 Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/special-offers/more2023

Asset Id/Label: 46790 Online Banking Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/online-banking

Asset Id/Label: 46795 Cannabis Banking Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/cannabis-banking

Asset Id/Label: 46890 Pingry Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/pingry

Asset Id/Label: 46968 index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/

Asset Id/Label: 46972 Madison NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/madison-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 49635 Debt Consolidation Loan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/loan/debt-consolidation-loan

Asset Id/Label: 49690 Overdraft Protection Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/checking/overdraft-protection

Asset Id/Label: 49795 Business Savings Accounts Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/business-banking/business-savings-accounts

Asset Id/Label: 49845 Index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/mental-health-resources/

Asset Id/Label: 50231 Abuse Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/mental-health-resources/abuse

Asset Id/Label: 50245 Mental Health Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/mental-health-resources/mental-health

Asset Id/Label: 50246 Crisis Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/mental-health-resources/crisis

Asset Id/Label: 50247 Family Care Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/mental-health-resources/family-care

Asset Id/Label: 50248 Affinity Groups Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/mental-health-resources/affinity-groups

Asset Id/Label: 50333 Wellbeing And Your Wallet Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/financial-wellbeing/wellbeing-and-your-wallet

Asset Id/Label: 50383 First-Time Homebuyer Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/mortgage/first-time-homebuyer

Asset Id/Label: 50384 Mortgage Refinance Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/mortgage/mortgage-refinance

Asset Id/Label: 53845 General Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/mental-health-resources/general

Asset Id/Label: 53862 Pure Rewards Visa Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/credit-card/pure-rewards-visa

Asset Id/Label: 53869 Index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/credit-card/

Asset Id/Label: 54192 Premium Visa Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/credit-card/premium-visa

Asset Id/Label: 55345 Cash Rewards Visa Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/credit-card/cash-rewards-visa

Asset Id/Label: 58191 Retirement Plan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/investing/retirement-plan

Asset Id/Label: 58192 Index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/investing/

Asset Id/Label: 58193 Financial Plan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/investing/financial-plan

Asset Id/Label: 58194 Education Plan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/investing/education-plan

Asset Id/Label: 58217 Cash Back Debit Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/checking/cash-back-debit

Asset Id/Label: 59510 Member Appreciation Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/member-appreciation

Asset Id/Label: 60835 index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/

Asset Id/Label: 60850 index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/

Asset Id/Label: 60924 SmartStart Savings Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/savings/smartstart-savings

Asset Id/Label: 64693 Select Employer Groups Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/select-employer-groups

Asset Id/Label: 64787 Wellbeing Awards Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/financial-wellbeing/wellbeing-awards

Asset Id/Label: 64810 Financial Wellbeing Award Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/financial-wellbeing/financial-wellbeing-award

Asset Id/Label: 64848 Community Wellbeing Award Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/financial-wellbeing/community-wellbeing-award

Asset Id/Label: 64849 Physical Wellbeing Award Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/financial-wellbeing/physical-wellbeing-award

Asset Id/Label: 64881 Index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/investing/

Asset Id/Label: 64899 Retirement Plan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/investing/retirement-plan

Asset Id/Label: 64900 Financial Plan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/investing/financial-plan

Asset Id/Label: 64901 Education Plan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/investing/education-plan

Asset Id/Label: 66258 Denville NJ Branch Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/denville-nj-branch

Asset Id/Label: 66259 Index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/locations/

Asset Id/Label: 66266 Digital Payments Fraud Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/digital-payments-fraud

Asset Id/Label: 66270 Resolving Fraud Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/resolving-fraud

Asset Id/Label: 66271 Phone Scam Fraud Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/phone-scam-fraud

Asset Id/Label: 66272 Phishing Fraud Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/phishing-fraud

Asset Id/Label: 66273 Email Fraud Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/email-fraud

Asset Id/Label: 66274 Text and SMS Fraud Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/text-and-sms-fraud

Asset Id/Label: 66275 Social Media Fraud Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/social-media-fraud

Asset Id/Label: 66276 IRS and Utility Fraud Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/irs-and-utility-fraud

Asset Id/Label: 66277 Romance Fraud Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/romance-fraud

Asset Id/Label: 66278 Counterfeit Check Fraud Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/counterfeit-check-fraud

Asset Id/Label: 66279 Card Cracking Fraud Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/fraud-prevention-hub/card-cracking-fraud

Asset Id/Label: 66292 Motorcycle Loan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/auto-loans/motorcycle-loan

Asset Id/Label: 66295 RV Loan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/auto-loans/rv-loan

Asset Id/Label: 66316 Certified Wellbeing Coaches Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/financial-wellbeing/certified-wellbeing-coaches

Asset Id/Label: 67716 IRA Savings Accounts Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/savings/ira-savings-accounts

Asset Id/Label: 67725 High Yield Savings Account Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/savings/high-yield-savings-account

Asset Id/Label: 67727 Savings Overview Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/savings/savings-overview

Asset Id/Label: 67729 Certificates Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/savings/certificates

Asset Id/Label: 69059 AFCU ESign Disclosure Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/afcu-esign-disclosure

Asset Id/Label: 69126 Secured Visa Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/credit-card/secured-visa

Asset Id/Label: 69139 Sweepstakes-Terms-And-Conditions Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/privacy-disclosures/sweepstakes-terms-and-conditions

Asset Id/Label: 69188 Welcome Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/welcome

Asset Id/Label: 69209 Refer Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/refer

Asset Id/Label: 73799 Debit Card Round Up Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/savings/debit-card-round-up

Asset Id/Label: 74040 Day at the Shore Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/day-at-the-shore

Asset Id/Label: 76216 Student Loan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/loan/student-loan

Asset Id/Label: 100774 Understanding HELOC Interest Rates Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/mortgage/understanding-heloc-interest-rates

Asset Id/Label: 116742 Delete an Account Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/delete-an-account

Asset Id/Label: 118784 Affinity Advantage Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/about-us/affinity-advantage

Asset Id/Label: 118787 Mortgage Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/mortgage/mortgage

Asset Id/Label: 118789 Index Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/banking/

Asset Id/Label: 119314 Auto Loan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/auto-loans/auto-loan

Asset Id/Label: 119316 New Auto Loan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/auto-loans/new-auto-loan

Asset Id/Label: 119318 Used Auto Loan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/auto-loans/used-auto-loan

Asset Id/Label: 119320 Refinance Auto Loan Link: http://www.affinityfcu.com/personal-banking/borrow/auto-loans/refinance-auto-loan